Mesdames et Messieurs les actionnaires de la société Valneva SE (« la Société ») sont convoqués en Assemblée Générale Extraordinaire de la Société le 22 décembre 2020, à 14 heures, au Radisson Blu Hotel, 6 place Aristide Briand, 44000 Nantes.

Avertissement COVID-19

Dans le contexte de la pandémie de COVID-19, la Société pourrait être conduite à modifier les modalités de participation à son Assemblée Générale Extraordinaire du 22 décembre 2020, laquelle pourrait être organisée à huis clos, au siège social de la Société, dans l’hypothèse où les dispositions légales et/ou règlementaires le permettraient.

Dès lors, nous recommandons à nos actionnaires de consulter régulièrement cette rubrique dédiée à l’Assemblée Générale Extraordinaire 2020qui pourrait être mise à jour pour préciser les modalités définitives de participation à cette Assemblée en fonction des impératifs sanitaires et légaux.

Les actionnaires de la Société sont par ailleurs invités à voter en amont de l’Assemblée, soit par correspondance (méthode recommandée) soit en donnant procuration au Président de l’Assemblée, à l’aide du formulaire prévu à cet effet (mis à disposition sur le site internet de la Société www.valneva.com au plus tard à compter du 1er décembre 2020).

Nous invitons enfin nos actionnaires à bien vouloir privilégier la transmission de toutes leurs demandes et documents par email, à l’adresse assemblee.generale@valneva.com.


Documentation d'Assemblée

Français

English

Ladies and gentlemen, the Shareholders of Valneva SE (the “Company”) are informed that an Extraordinary General Meeting of the Company will be held on December 22, 2020 at 2:00 p.m. CET, at the Radisson Blu Hotel located 6 place Aristide Briand, 44000 Nantes, France.

COVID-19 Warning

In the context of the COVID-19 pandemic, the Company may be required to amend the modalities of participation applicable to its Extraordinary General Meeting of December 22, 2020, which may eventually be held behind closed doors, without the physical presence of its Shareholders, at the Company’s registered office, if legal and/or regulatory provisions so allow.

We therefore recommend that our Shareholders regularly consult this section of Valneva’s website related to the Extraordinary General Meeting 2020, which may be updated to specify the final modalities of participation applicable to this Meeting based on health and legal requirements.

The Company’s Shareholders are also invited to vote prior to the Meeting, either by mail (recommended method) or by giving a proxy to the Chair of the Meeting, using the form provided for this purpose (available on the Company’s website www.valneva.com on December 1, 2020 at the latest).

We would like to thank our Shareholders in advance for favoring the transmission of all requests and documents via email to assemblee.generale@valneva.com.


Meeting Documentation

French

English